6. 人类进步

北卡罗来纳州凯蒂霍克 - 莱特兄弟于 17 年 1903 月 XNUMX 日使用比空气重的电机驱动的机器进行了人类首次飞行。(美国空军档案照片)
北卡罗来纳州凯蒂霍克 — 17 年 1903 月 XNUMX 日,莱特兄弟使用比空气重的电机驱动的机器进行了人类首次飞行。(美国空军档案照片)

距 118 年“首飞”仅 1903 年,当时我们在基蒂霍克附近发射了发动机驱动的“飞行者 1”。

超音速飞机 Bell X1,14 年 1947 月 XNUMX 日

1947 Chuck Yeager 打破了音障。

阿波罗 11 号发射,16 年 1969 月 XNUMX 日
阿波罗 11 号发射,16 年 1969 月 XNUMX 日

1969 年,我们降落在离我们最近的宇宙邻居——一颗我们恰当地命名为“月球”的卫星上。

飞行中的航海者一号的艺术家概念图,于 1 年 5 月 1977 日发射
飞行中的航海者一号的艺术家概念图,于 1 年 5 月 1977 日发射

1977 年,航海者一号发射升空,这是地球上第一个星际空间探测器。

Erik Lentz 博士解决了正能量的 Warp 方程,12 年 2021 月 XNUMX 日
Erik Lentz 博士解决了正能量的 Warp 方程,12 年 2021 月 XNUMX 日

2021 年,Erik Lentz 博士发表了他的论文“打破翘曲障碍:爱因斯坦-麦克斯韦等离子体理论中的超快孤子“ 在同行评审期刊“经典与量子引力”中。

对于科幻书呆子来说,这个看似很酷的标题实际上具有深远的影响: 逻辑等价原则 意味着人类能想到的任何东西,外星文明也能发现。

我知道,我知道,外星文明还没有被正式发现。 但这只是时间问题。 联系方式是通过需要数十年才能到达和响应的星际无线电信息,还是通过比光速更快的宇宙飞船?

作为人类,我们才刚刚开始探索飞行。 我们已经飞行了 100 多年。 “比光速飞行还快”只是那段探索之旅的一个变种。 想象一下,一个比我们可能已经取得的成就仅先进 100 或 500 年的物种……以及我们在 500 年后的位置。

因为我们相信这一点,接触倡议认为外星飞船完全有可能在没有太多困难的情况下访问地球。

如果您想加入我们,请访问 https://contactproject.org 并为我们添加书签。 或者成为这个 reddit 的成员: https://reddit.com/r/contactproject.

←上一个 | 下一个→

访问:1923 | 总数:111217

5. 如何克服“光障”

超速前进!

行星际旅行的关键是比轻型运输更快: 孤子翘曲气泡 可能由等离子体制成,从而扭曲空间本身。 孤子翘曲气泡是一种孤立的复合波,一种自增强波包,在以恒定速度传播的同时保持其形状。

这个被称为“曲速驱动”的概念可以在不违反广义相对论的情况下打破光障。 当一个人以超高速旅行时,很容易弥合不同太阳系和星系之间的鸿沟。

Miguel Alcubierre 是 1994 年第一个解决超光速旅行问题的理论物理学家。 .

考虑不同类型“翘曲气泡”的理论形状的不同航天器设计的艺术印象。

然后,在 9 年 2021 月 XNUMX 日,Erik Lentz 博士发表了他的“正能量翘曲场方程的解”。 他取得了理论突破,因为他的方法使用 正能量 而不是不存在 负能量.

Erik Lentz 博士于 2009 年毕业于母校,获得空间物理学学位。 安柏瑞德航空大学,亚利桑那州普雷斯科特.

他继续在华盛顿大学攻读研究生,并于 2017 年左右在西雅图获得理论物理学博士学位。然后他继续在德国哥廷根大学做博士后,从那时起他一直致力于理论物理学.

Erik 就读于安柏瑞德大学,因为他们获得了空间物理学学位课程,在那里他能够专注于奇异的推进系统。 在 Embry Riddle,他接触到了许多非常有趣的想法,并与 Quentin Bailey 博士一起学习了很多关于广义相对论的知识。

Erik Lentz 博士很快意识到,比光速旅行更像是一个基本的物理问题,而不是一个工程挑战。 在 Covid-19 封锁期间,他发现自己有很多空闲时间,并沉浸在问题及其解决方案中。 他的发现不需要外来物质或负能量来创造超快速翘曲场,这是一个突破。

广义相对论确实允许这些超光速(比光速更快)机制。 他的翘曲方程遵循所谓的弱能量条件,本质上意味着它只需要正能量就可以使超快速翘曲场发生。

来自 Jim 和 Linda Lee 天文馆的 Erik Lentz 博士解释他的经线场解决方案的视频

FTL 旅行现在更科学,更少虚构。

接触倡议相信宇宙中的生命不止一次地发展。 我们是无限空间海洋中的一个小岛,孕育着生命。 如果我们能发展出比光速更快的理论,那么宇宙中的其他生命就有可能在我们之前做到这一点。

第三方报告在作者家附近或上方看到 UAP,距离 2.9 公里

在这种情况下,在模糊等离子场的保护下,我们可能正在被不属于地球的 UAP 访问。 但谁在乎“可能”。 联系项目想要尝试与无线电联系,以发现真相。

我们是联系倡议 https://contactproject.org

参考文献:
星际迷航的曲速驱动导致新物理学,13 年 2021 月 XNUMX 日
https://www.scientificamerican.com/article/star-treks-warp-drive-leads-to-new-physics/

原始出版物:Erik W Lentz,Breaking the Warp Barrier: Hyper-Fast Solitons in Einstein-Maxwell-Plasma Theory,Classical and Quantum Gravity,2021 年 10.1088 月。DOI:1361/6382-692/abeXNUMX https://iopscience.iop.org/article/10.1088/1361-6382/abe692

Erik Lentz 博士主页: https://www.eriklentzphd.com/

←上一个 | 下一个→

访问:3357 | 总数:111217

6. HUMAN PROGRESS

KITTY HAWK, N.C. -- The Wright Brothers conduct the first flight by man with a motor driven, heavier-than-air machine on Dec. 17, 1903. (U.S. Air Force file photo)
KITTY HAWK, N.C. — The Wright Brothers conduct the first flight by man with a motor driven, heavier-than-air machine on Dec. 17, 1903. (U.S. Air Force file photo)

It’s only been 118 years since “first flight” in 1903, when we launched the engine powered “Flyer 1” near Kitty Hawk.

Supersonic aircraft Bell X1, October 14, 1947

1947 Chuck Yeager broke the sound barrier.

Apollo 11 Launch, July 16, 1969
Apollo 11 Launch, July 16, 1969

In 1969 we landed on our nearest cosmic neighbor, a moon which we fittingly named “Moon”.

Artist's concept of Voyager 1 in flight, launched September 5, 1977
Artist’s concept of Voyager 1 in flight, launched September 5, 1977

In 1977 Voyager 1 was launched, Earth’s first interstellar space probe.

Dr. Erik Lentz solved Warp equations for positive energy, March 12, 2021
Dr. Erik Lentz solved Warp equations for positive energy, March 12, 2021

And in 2021 Dr. Erik Lentz published his paper “Breaking the Warp Barrier: Hyper-Fast Solitons in Einstein-Maxwell-Plasma Theory”, in the peer reviewed journal “Classical and Quantum Gravity”.

What appears like a cool headline for sci-fi nerds actually has far-reaching implications: the logical equivalence principle means that anything that humans are able to think of can also be discovered by extraterrestrial civilizations.

I know, I know, ET civilizations have not been officially discovered yet. But it’s only a matter of time until this happens. And will the mode of contact be via interstellar radio messages that take decades to arrive and respond to, or via faster than light spaceships?

We as humans are just at the beginning of our exploration into flight. We’ve been flying just for over 100 years. “Faster than light flight” is just a variant of that journey of discovery. Imagine what a species only 100 or 500 years more advanced than us might have achieved already… and where we are in 500 years time.

And because we believe this, the Contact Initiative thinks it’s entirely possible that extraterrestrial spacecraft can visit Earth without too many difficulties.

If you want to join us visit https://contactproject.org and bookmark us. Or become a member of this reddit: https://reddit.com/r/contactproject.

←Previous | Next→

Visits: 1144 | Total: 58922

5. HOW TO OVERCOME THE ‘LIGHT BARRIER’

Warp speed ahead!

The key to interplanetary travel is faster than light transport: a soliton warp bubble may be made from plasma, thereby warping space itself. A soliton warp bubble is a solitary complex wave, a self-reinforcing wave packet that maintains its shape while propagating at a constant velocity.

This concept known as ‘warp drive’ makes it possible to break the light barrier without violating general relativity. It would be easy to bridge the chasm between the worlds of different solar systems and galaxies when one travels at hyperspeed.

Miguel Alcubierre was the first theoretical physicist who tackled the problem of FTL travel in the year 1994. The metrics he laid out were all very logical and did fit within the framework of general relativity, but they called for an unknown exotic form of energy to work.

Artistic impression of different spacecraft designs considering theoretical shapes of different kinds of “warp bubbles”.

Then, in March 9 2021, Dr. Erik Lentz published his “solution to warp field equations for positive energy”. He’s achieved a theoretical breakthrough because his approach uses positive energy instead of non-existent negative energy.

Dr. Erik Lentz graduated in 2009 with a space physics degree from his Alma Mater at Embry Riddle Aeronautical University, Prescott, Arizona.

He went on to graduate school at the University of Washington and in Seattle he got his Phd in theoretical physics around 2017. Then he went on to do a post-doc at the University of Göttingen in Germany and he’s been working on theoretical physics ever since.

Erik studied at Embry Riddle University because of their degree program in space physics where he was able to specialize in exotic propulsion systems. At Embry Riddle he was exposed to a lot of very interesting ideas and learned a lot about general relativity, with, amongst others, Dr. Quentin Bailey.

Dr. Erik Lentz soon realized that faster than light travel was more of a fundamental physics problem than an engineering challenge. During the Covid-19 lockdown he found myself with a lot of free time and immersed himself in the problem and its solution. His discovery that exotic matter or negative energy is not required to create hyper fast warp fields is a breakthrough.

General relativity does permit these superluminal (faster than light) mechanisms. His warp equations obey what’s called the weak energy condition, essentially meaning that it only requires positive energy to make hyper fast Warp fields happen.

Video of Dr. Erik Lentz explaining his warp field solution, from the Jim and Linda Lee Planetarium

FTL travel is now a little more science and less fiction.

The Contact Initiative believes that life in the Universe developed more than once. We are one small island in an infinite sea of space harboring life. If we can develop a theory of faster than light travel, then there is a chance that other life in the universe has already done this before us.

Sighting of UAP near or over the authors house, reported by third parties in 2.9 km distance

In this case, shielded by fuzzy plasma fields, we may be in the process of being visited by UAPs that are not of this Earth. But who cares about the “may be”. The Contact Project wants to try and make radio contact, to discover the truth.

We are the Contact Initiative on https://contactproject.org

References:
Star Trek’s Warp Drive Leads to New Physics, July 13, 2021
https://www.scientificamerican.com/article/star-treks-warp-drive-leads-to-new-physics/

Original publication: Erik W Lentz, Breaking the Warp Barrier: Hyper-Fast Solitons in Einstein-Maxwell-Plasma Theory, Classical and Quantum Gravity, March 2021. DOI: 10.1088/1361-6382/abe692 https://iopscience.iop.org/article/10.1088/1361-6382/abe692

Dr. Erik Lentz homepage: https://www.eriklentzphd.com/

←Previous | Next→

Visits: 1903 | Total: 58922
EnglishFrenchGermanPortugueseSpanishItalianGreekTurkishRussianArabicHebrewHindiChinese (Simplified)KoreanJapanese